Events for Thriving Business Women

twibc_events_box_04

We know the value of connecting and learning with like-minded, like-hearted women. Through our website, you can stay current with so many great personal and business development events happening in your area and virtually. Visit this events page frequently and see what looks like a good match for you.

Get the Word Out About Your Great Event

It is our mission to help the women in our community to become aware of the in-person and virtual events that will support them to thrive even more. If you have an event that you would like us to partner with you on, please email us at support@twibc.com.
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Virtual Coffee & Co-Working Pop-Up Hour on Zoom

March 17 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm PDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 2:30 pm, repeating until March 20, 2020

An event every day that begins at 2:30 pm, repeating until March 20, 2020

Free

Please join us for a Virtual Coffee and Co-Working Pop-up, each day this week!

Grab your coffee, tea, water, whatever! Join us on Zoom at Https://zoom.us/j/9335685191

If we have to be physically apart, we can still be together in heart, mind,and spirit! ♥

2:30pm Pacific, 3:30pm Mountain, 4:30pm Central, 5:30pm Eastern – Monday thru Friday, March 16-20, 2020.

We’ll check in at the beginning of the hour, welcome people upon arrival and say cheers upon departure – and work, read, whatever – together, separately!

Love you all
xo
-Tracie

Details

Date:
March 17
Time:
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Cost:
Free
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/919922068466398/

Organizer

Tracie Root
Phone:
408-687-0765
Email:
Tracie@TracieRoot.com
Website:
www.TracieRoot.com